The leadership of the School of Environment and Resources of Zhejiang University consists of the principal and the school party committee, which jointly supervises and determines the major events of the college.


Baoliang Chen

Secretary of the Communist Party Committee

Biaoquan Xia

Vice Dean

Zhou Shi

Vice Dean

Baolan Hu

Vice Dean

Dingjiang Chen

Vice Secretrary of the Communist Party Committee

Yongping Bao